Your IP Address is 54.81.185.16
Change to Normal FontsChange to Larger FontsChange to The Largest Fonts size
Organised By:Internet Society
Sponsored By
The Office of the Government Chief Information Officer (OGCIO)
Quick Links

Disclaimer

The “IPv6 In Action” campaign (“the campaign”) Web Site contains data compiled by Internet Society Hong Kong (“the organiser”) for reference only. Whilst the organiser endeavours to ensure that the information on this site is correct, no warranty or guarantee, express or implied, is given as to its accuracy. The organiser, the sponsors and the co-operatives of the campaign accept no liability for error or omission. The definitive version of any publication is the original, printed one.

The organiser does not guarantee that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. The organiser does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred by you if you send a message to us, or if the organiser sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

The organiser, the sponsors and the co-operatives of the campaign shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of business or loss of profits) arising in contract, tort or otherwise from the use of or inability to use this web site, or any material contained in it, or from any action or decision taken as a result of using this site or any such material.

The materials on this web site are not intended to offer solutions to problems, nor should they be regarded as substitute for professional advice. You should consult your professional adviser before taking action on any matters to which information provided in this web site may be relevant.

Part of this site contains materials submitted to the organiser by third parties. The organiser, the sponsors and the co-operatives of the campaign shall not be responsible for any error, omission or inaccuracy in the materials and reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit any materials submitted.

Users who link from the campaign web site to sites provided by other organisations should be aware that the information on those sites has been compiled and issued by those organisations. The organiser, the sponsors and the co-operatives of the campaign accept no responsibility for the content of any site to which a hypertext link from this site exists and shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising from or related to its use.

The copyright and all other intellectual property rights in the information on this web site belong and are reserved to the relevant owners. The organiser, the sponsors and the co-operatives of the campaign shall not be liable for any loss incurred or damage suffered by any person as a result of any actual or alleged infringement of copyright or other intellectual property rights.


View IPv6Now.hk in Mobile | Desktop
Copyright © 2012 Internet Society Hong Kong
W3C World IPv6 Launch

你的IP地址是 54.92.173.9
以一般大小的文字观看以较大的文字观看以最大的文字观看 大小
Organised By:Internet Society

免责声明

香港互联网协会(「主办单位」)在此「IPv6 In Action」计划(「计划」)网页所载的资料祗供参考之用。虽然主办单位已尽力确保本网页的资料准确,但主办单位不会明示或隐含保证或担保该等资料均准确无误。主办单位、赞助机构及合作伙伴不会对任何错误或遗漏承担法律责任。任何出版物均以印刷文件正本为最终版本。

主办单位并不保证互联网上传送的讯息绝对保密。若你透过互联网向主办单位发出讯息,或者主办单位按你的要求透过互联网向你发出讯息,因而对你造成损害,主办单位将不会承担任何责任。鉴于互联网属公开网络以及其他原因,互联网通讯量或数据传输错误均可能阻碍及延误互联网上的通讯传输。

主办单位、赞助机构及合作伙伴不会对使用或无法使用本网页或其中所载资料或就使用本网页或其中任何资料所采取的任何行动或作出的决定引起直接、间接、特殊或相应而生的损失或损害(包括但不限于业务损失或溢利损失)负上法律责任。

本网页的资料并非旨在提供解决问题的方法,亦不得视作可用以取代专业意见。在就与本网页所提供的资料有关的任何事项采取行动之前,你应谘询专业顾问。

本网页部份资料是由第三者提交主办单位。主办单位、赞助机构及合作伙伴不会对该等资料的任何错误、遗漏或偏差负责,并保留省略、搁置或整理所提交资料的权利。

如使用人把本计划网页连接至其他机构所提供的网页,必须知悉该等网页是由该等机构编制及提供。主办单位、赞助机构及合作伙伴不会对连结本网页的超文本的内容负责,及不会对因使用该超文本引致的损失或损害负上法律责任。

本网页所载的资料的版权和其他知识产权属于有关拥有人,并由有关拥有人保留。主办单位、赞助机构及合作伙伴不会对任何人因实际或指称侵犯版权或其他知识产权所引致的损失或损害负上法律责任。

检查 IPv6Now.hk: 流动版 | 桌面版
版权由香港互联网协会所有,©2012
W3C World IPv6 Launch